Còn hàng
The Clutter Connection: How Your Personality Type Determines Why You Organize The Way You Do

The Clutter Connection: How Your Personality Type Determines Why You Organize The Way You Do

Tình trạng: Còn hàng
Tác giả/Nhãn hiệu: INGRAM INTERNATIONAL
Loại: Tâm lý - Giáo dục
Nội dung đang cập nhật... [Xem chi tiết]
379.000₫
Số lượng:


Thông tin chi tiết

Discover your unique Organizing Personality Type and Strategies for a more productive and clutter-free life.A new book by the author of Real Life Organizing and Cluttered Mess to Organized Success Workbook Fans of The Life Changing Magic of Tidying Up and Spark Joy by Marie Kondo and The Four Tendencies by Gretchen Rubin will love The Clutter Connection by organization expert Cassandra Aarssen. An organization book for diverse habits: "You're not messy, you just organize differently". The Clutter Connection examines and explains the correlation between brain types and how they directly relate to organization and clutter. Cassandra Aarssen smashes the stereo-type that some people are "naturally messy" and offers readers insight and real-life solutions based on their unique personal organizing style. The Clutter Connection will help you get organized, be more productive and finally understand the why behind your clutter. Individualized real life organizing: Organizing isn't one size fits all. Let go of the preconceived and conventional notions of what organization looks like and finally discover what Clutterbug you are. With self-awareness comes happiness, personal growth and lasting change. The Clutter Connection examines: - The four different organizing styles and how they relate to each other - How motivation and happiness can be directly affected by our space - The "3P's" - Productivity, procrastination and perfectionism and how they are connected to your unique organizing style - How you can finally become clutter-free simply by knowing yourself better Know your habits and declutter your space

Nhận xét sản phẩm

VC200

Miễn phí vận chuyển - Mã áp dụng cho đơn hàng từ 100K tại TP.HCM=> Ngừng áp dụng

SALE30

Giảm ngay 30K - Mã áp dụng cho đơn hàng từ 500,000₫=> Ngừng áp dụng

SALE150

Giảm ngay 150K - Mã áp dụng cho đơn hàng từ 1.000.000đ=> Ngừng áp dụng

M700

Giảm ngay 700K - Mã áp dụng cho đơn hàng từ 5.000.000đ => Ngừng áp dụng


Bản quyền thuộc về Phuong Nam Book. Cung cấp bởi Sapo.
Phuong Nam Book Phuong Nam Book Phuong Nam Book Phuong Nam Book Phuong Nam Book Phuong Nam Book