Còn hàng
Scent Of Fear
Scent Of Fear

Scent Of Fear

Tình trạng: Còn hàng
Tác giả/Nhãn hiệu: MACMILLAN PUBLISHERS INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
Loại: Văn học hiện đại
Nội dung đang cập nhật... [Xem chi tiết]
219.000₫
Số lượng:


Thông tin chi tiết

Africa's war against poaching is hard fought in this explosive new thriller from Tony Park - perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Scott Mariani and Andy McDermott. On a routine anti-poaching patrol, Sean and his tracker dog Benny watch in horror as over-eager rookie Tumi Mabasa is almost killed and her dog gravely injured in the explosion. Along with Tumi and best mate Craig Hoddy, Sean is determined to hunt down the elusive bombmaker who has introduced this destructive weapon to the war on poaching. But Sean is his own worst enemy. Haunted by nightmares of the war and wracked with guilt from driving away his ex-wife, Christine, he soon discovers she and Craig are in the midst of an intense affair. As bombs target Sean's team, can he get himself back on track and win the fight for Africa's wildlife - and Christine - before it's too late?

Nhận xét sản phẩm

VC200

Miễn phí vận chuyển - Mã áp dụng cho đơn hàng từ 100K tại TP.HCM=> Ngừng áp dụng

SALE30

Giảm ngay 30K - Mã áp dụng cho đơn hàng từ 500,000₫=> Ngừng áp dụng

SALE150

Giảm ngay 150K - Mã áp dụng cho đơn hàng từ 1.000.000đ=> Ngừng áp dụng

M700

Giảm ngay 700K - Mã áp dụng cho đơn hàng từ 5.000.000đ => Ngừng áp dụng


Bản quyền thuộc về Phuong Nam Book. Cung cấp bởi Sapo.
Phuong Nam Book Phuong Nam Book Phuong Nam Book Phuong Nam Book Phuong Nam Book Phuong Nam Book